5 Strategies to Turn Your Passion For Yoga Into a Thriving Business


FREE MASTERCLASS: 5 Must-Know Strategies to Turn Your Passion For Yoga Into a Thriving Business


With Susanne Rieker | Happy Yoga Marketing

Learn my proven and powerful, “what’s working now” strategies and techniques to grow your online presence, make more positive impact in the world and increase your bottom line.


November
1

Thursday, November 1st

5pm Los Angeles

8pm New York

12am London

1am Berlin (November 2nd)

November
2

Friday, November 2nd

5am Los Angeles

8am New York

12pm London

1pm Berlin

THIS MASTERCLASS IS FOR YOU IF:

  • You don’t know where to get started. Your teacher training covered only the very basics of the business of yoga (if at all), you know that yoga teachers are a dime a dozen these days and you have no idea what you need to focus on to start your yoga career. 
  • You’re overwhelmed by social media and all that tech stuff. Being active on social media takes up So. Much. Time. Add all those website tech issues and you want to throw in your hat. And, how do you even know if what you’re doing helps you grow your business?  
  • You want more traffic, more followers and more customers. If marketing yourself is where you’re stuck, it can feel like getting your business off the ground is impossible. You wish someone would just show you exactly what to do so you don’t have to try to figure it out all by yourself.  

I’m going to share tons of inspiring examples and valuable advice that you can put into action right away. You don’t wanna miss this!



WHO'S TEACHING:

Hi there! I’m Susanne, yoga teacher and entrepreneur. After 15+ years working in digital marketing I became a yoga teacher and soon started coaching other yogis in marketing and designing websites for them.  

I’m passionate about supporting spiritual entrepreneurs on their business journey, using both my expertise and my understanding of the yoga world to help you find your digital marketing dharma.  

Susanne Rieker Founder of Happy Yoga Marketing